Teachers

Namesort descending Subjects Email
Aschenbrenner, Vance Electives, Physical Education aschenbrenner_vance@svvsd.org
Barbosa, Veronica E Wing Silver, Science barbosa_veronica@svvsd.org
Benjaminson, Julie E Wing Silver, Math benjaminson_julie@svvsd.org
Bennett, Lindsey E Wing Blue, Science bennett_lindsey@svvsd.org
Clancy-Cribby, Karen E Wing Silver, Language Arts clancy-cribby_karen@svvsd.org
Clanton, Christopher Special Education clanton_christopher@svvsd.org
Collier, Cyrus Special Education collier_cyrus@svvsd.org
Courtney, Kate D Wing Blue, Language Arts courtney_kathryn@svvsd.org
Crane, Justin E Wing Silver, Social Studies crane_justin@svvsd.org
Cribby, Dan D Wing Blue, Science cribby_dan@svvsd.org
Decker, Ellie C Wing Silver, Math decker_ellie@svvsd.org
Dewlen, Connie Choir, Electives, Music dewlen_connie@svvsd.org
Donovan, Mike D Wing Silver, Math donovan_michael@svvsd.org
Dumbauld, Gwenda C Wing Blue, Science dumbauld_gwenda@svvsd.org
Hagemeyer, Kristine D Wing Silver, Language Arts hagemeyer_kristine@svvsd.org
Helmus, Jason C Wing Silver, Science helmus_jason@svvsd.org
Hernandez, Laura C Wing Blue, Language Arts hernandez_laura@svvsd.org
Hernandez, Daniel Electives, STEM, Technology hernandez_daniel@svvsd.org
Kath, Gene E Wing Blue, Math kath_gene@svvsd.org
Kline, David D Wing Blue, Math kline_david@svvsd.org
Kmoch, Nicole Band, Electives, Music kmoch_nicole@svvsd.org
Kocjancic, Christine C Wing Silver, Social Studies kocjancic_christine@svvsd.org
Linzer, Dina Literacy/ELL linzer_dina@svvsd.org
Margolin-Sneider, Jayme D Wing Silver, Science margo-sneider_jayme@svvsd.org
Millikan, Emily E Wing Blue, Language Arts millikan_emily@svvsd.org
Moreno-Martinez, Monica Electives, Spanish, Technology morenomartinz_monica@svvsd.org
Mowry, Robert C Wing Blue, Math mowry_robert@svvsd.org
Nicholson, Elizabeth Art, Electives, Technology nicholson_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Patton, Sarah Special Education patton_sarah@svvsd.org
Powley, Roger C Wing Blue, Social Studies powley_roger@svvsd.org
Quezada, Sandra D Wing Silver, Social Studies quezada_sandra@svvsd.org
Rhoadarmer, Jennifer C Wing Silver, Language Arts rhoadarmer_jennifer@svvsd.org
Rude, Jenna E Wing Blue, Social Studies rude_jenna@svvsd.org
Stewart, Tiffany D Wing Blue, Social Studies stewart_tiffany@svvsd.org
Vue, Chue Electives, Music, Orchestra vue_chue@svvsd.org
Watkins, Rachel Electives, Physical Education watkins_rachel@svvsd.org
Wetzel, Lisa Special Education wetzel_lisa@svvsd.org
Wiens, Ashley Special Education wiens_ashley@svvsd.org
Young, Lydia Electives, Music young_lydia@svvsd.org
Zhang, Chunjian Chinese zhang_chunjian@svvsd.org